First Post

Hi everybody!

This blog is about my first year of law school! Am I excited? Yeah. Am I nervous? Hell yeah, hell yeah.

So here’s a basic overview of my life:

-My boyfriend, N and I are moving 317 miles away from everything and everybody we’ve ever known to move in. Together.
– I spend everyday sitting on the couch on pinterest and tumblr.
– Nine times out of ten, there’s a glass of wine or a bottle of beer in my hand.. And take-out in front of my face.
-I’m obsessed with all things celebrity (Seriously, why can’t I be Kim K famous? I’m pretty sure we both have the exact same life goals.)

I’ll try and update this blog as often as possible.. and by try I mean I’ll update this pretty much everyday with a tale about how awful my day has been and how much 1L sucks.

Until next time!
Stay tipsy!

5 thoughts on “First Post

    1. Hi! I’m actually attending Villanova for law school! Where are you attending? Part of the reason I made this blog was because I was so nervous, too. Thanks for reading!

      Like

      1. I’ll be attending The Charleston School of Law. It’s a tiny law school in Charleston, SC. Glad I am not the only one with a case of the jitters. Cheers and good luck!

        Like

  1. Hi, thanks for following my blog! I’m a fellow Kim K enthusiast and [former] law student and look forward to reading about your adventures. Cheers to starting off your law journey 🙂

    Like

    1. Thanks for reading! I would love to interview you once my classes start up to compare how your first few months were with mine!

      Like

Have something to say?

