Brief due Monday!

I have less than 44 hours to get my brief drafted, revised and completed. I can do this, right?

I’m promising myself to get it done today, that way I can “celebrate” like this tonight:

Image
Who uses a glass, anyways?

 

EDIT:  I did not finish my brief last night. BUT! I did get a huge part of it done, so finishing it today should be a piece of cake. Considering it’s due tomorrow at 8 AM, I really hope finishing it will be a piece of cake.

HateMyLife

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So for the next 6 hours this will be me while sitting on the couch.

2 thoughts on “Brief due Monday!

Have something to say?

