When I’m expecting to get 10+ inches of snow and a snow day…

But then I wake up to only 2 inches of snow and only 1 class canceled.
I’ve been told that my school will only call snow days at 6 AM the day of because of an incident that took place a few years ago on the undergrad campus. So thanks guys for being huge pains.

My face when I read my email this morning

On the bright side, today’s my birthday and it’s snowing! I love birthday snow!
But I love school closing because of birthday snow more.

2 thoughts on “When I’m expecting to get 10+ inches of snow and a snow day…

Have something to say?

