Some days you need a little Missy in your life

Happy Friday, everybody.

Here’s some great new music from Missy Elliott! I advise everybody to have this on in the background when typing notes. It makes it much more enjoyable.

In other news, I broke my computer again. I have horrible luck with computers. My senior year of college my hard drive essentially blew up and I lost half of my thesis. Last Halloween I spilled water all over my entire keyboard. Now, the right side of my screen became detached from the keyboard. Thankfully, I have another baby computer (aka a chromebook) that I can use and since I only use googledocs for taking notes/outlining, I haven’t lost anything. I highly recommend googledrive to everybody.

ALSO! I was told that today is six months exactly until graduation. Time really flies when I spend my days taking naps and blogging. In honor of the occasion, I’ll be reposting some of my blog entries from 1L year for the next week or so. Be sure to check them out!

Have something to say?

