Tom Brady has all of the answers.

No deflategate jokes, please!

My grades come out today. I’m trying to distract myself from the impending doom by doing my nails, getting some housework done, crying, going to the liquor store, crying, and taking a nap.

Here’s me right now:

5bb
Just sitting here contemplating on my dismal future. I’m also Tom Brady.

So if this blog is no longer being updated, it’s because I have decided to spend the rest of my life hiding under my blankets and refusing to answer calls from Sallie Mae. Kidding, kidding, I’ll be posting on Tuesday after my first last day of school ever!

2 thoughts on “Tom Brady has all of the answers.

Have something to say?

