Happy birthday to me!

I can’t wait to have a day full of adult responsibilities like getting my watch fixed and meeting with my very first client! Don’t worry, I’m definitely going to take the time to treat myself a little bit. Barrister’s is coming up soon so I’m going to do a little pampering so I look my absolute best (even if I’m still dealing with my sprained ankle).

Thanks to winter storm Jonas Sunday brunch with my friends has now turned into Thursday happy hour. It’ll be really fun to see everybody and not just when we pass in the hallway.

Fun website: In case anybody wants to know everything possible about your date of birth, click here! Besides telling me my birthstone and my astrological sign, I found out that my Native American Zodiac Sign is an otter! How fun is that!

decorating-cupcakes2
Maybe I’ll eat eat all of these today, too! 
4 thoughts on “Happy birthday to me!

Have something to say?

