Unveiling the new Tales From 3L Hell!

Doesn’t it look great? I love how my new website looks!

There are a few major differences I want to point out.
1. The new theme. It’s a little cleaner than my old one, not to mention it looks more professional.
2. The new search bar. This way, readers are now able to search for a particular post they read.
3. A list of categories. All my old posts have been placed in at least one category, so now readers can click on a particular category to read all the posts from it.
4. A list of the 10 past blogs I followed. The last list was way too long and took up too much room. This new list shows the most recent blogs I followed, so it’ll change pretty frequently.
5. Links to both my twitter and my pinterest accounts. Following me on either of these sites is as easy as 1, 2, 3.

I would love to hear feedback from some of my readers. Do you like the new page? Is there any widget or page you think I should add? Should I add more cowbell?

Thanks for your advice!

Have something to say?

