Barbri Early Start Bar Exam Breakdown Package only $99

Because it’s never too early to a have a bar exam related breakdown, am I right?

I was planning on using Barbri’s 2 hour a week early bar prep program. I thought it would be a great idea in order to become familiar with the types of questions, the essay format, and the material. Unfortunately, since school is offering this bar prep/not really prep class, I’m too overwhelmed to even think about Barbri.

Sorry Barbri.

Can you believe it’s almost the halfway point in the semester? I can’t believe that less than three months from now, I’ll be graduating from law school. On one hand, this is a huge accomplishment and I’m incredibly proud of myself. On the other hand, I’m scared to death to actually be anything besides a student.

Good thing I have a nice three month transition period from graduation to when I begin working in order to get my shit together. Oh. Wait. No I don’t. That’s for studying for the bar, crying, writing essays, crying, answering multiple choice questions, crying, crying, crying, eating snacks, crying, and cursing myself for deciding to go to law school.

kristenwiig
Me too, Kristen Wiig

Thankfully, spring break is next week so I’ll be spending the next week getting caught up on homework, clinic work, and Dateline Mysteries.

Is anybody doing anything fun over spring break?

Have something to say?

