I saw the sign it opened up my eyes

Me signing to myself while driving by Chipotle after staying at school for 12 hours last night.

chipotle26
I love you. 

The semester is quickly coming to a close and I’m quickly coming closer to a little breakdown. It’s difficult to balance everything, especially when more shit is being dumped on me per day, but I know that I’ll get it all done. Hence the reason I stayed at school until 7:30 to get a clinic assignment finished.

Fortunately for me, I only have to focus on school. I finished all of my bar apps, paid them off, paid off bar prep, received my bar prep books, booked my hotels, made a lunch reservation for after graduation, figured out my family graduation party, and found a job for post-grad. I’m in great shape and I should remind myself of that more often.

27 days until graduation.
27 days until graduation.
27 days until graduation.

If everybody else can get their work done, then I can get my work done, right?
The second my clinic obligation is finished, I’m rewarding myself with a great haircut and a great burrito bowl.

The next time you’ll hear from me I’ll be in the middle of studying for finals. Oh boy!

 

Have something to say?

