This little clerk has a snow day!

 

giphy
This is me. I’m playing in the snow.

This little clerk has a day off from work! Woohoooooo! Unfortunately, because being an adult means that adult responsibilities are always present, here’s a list of all the things I have to do today:

  1. Finish the work that I brought home yesterday.
  2. Find three firms that I’m interested in applying to.
  3. Apply to those three firms.
  4. Save photos of flowers for my bouquet.
  5. Save photos of cake for cakespiration.
  6. Make some homemade meatballs and homemade tomato sauce.
  7. Take a nap.
  8. Do some laundry.
  9. Netflix it up.

Anybody else have a snow day today? How are you handling this blizzardy weather?

Have something to say?

